Random Facts About Me

Hi guys. Couple of my followers requested a “random facts” post, so here it goes!

Image

1. I like trying new things and “experimenting” because I believe that you’re only given one life and it’s short. It’s boring to do same stuff everyday!

2. I am afraid of heights.

3. Favourite coffee-shop? Definitely Gloria Jeans! But I also like small, boutique-style cafes.

4. I like running.

5. I get attracted to open-minded, social and independent people. I can’t find common ground with snobbish, pessimistic people who don’t think far. 

6. I’m very disorganized, but not messy!

7. My favourite current-time band is Oasis and all the other bands from early 90’s

8. If I could change one thing about me I’d want to be a bit taller.

9. If I had one superpower I’d want to teleport.

10. My getaway place would be a crystal-clear lake surrounded by beautiful mountains and forests.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Random Facts About Me

  1. You got into Oasis?! Finally someone is admitting their greatness. 😀 Which song is your favorite? (Or should I say which 3 songs?)

    1. Dude, I listened to Oasis before, but now I’m committing! lol
      Don’t Look Back in Anger, She’s Electric, Wonderwall, Coffee and Cigs!!!
      I wish we lived in 90’s though!

Leave a Reply

